Boba Mint Holdings Ltd. (CSE: TNJ) (OTC Pink: WERDF) reported that its Amino Pro nutrition application attracted more than 1,800 paid subscribers during the first 45 days of its soft launch.
Approximately 42% of the subscriptions came from existing users of Amino’s free service, while 58% came from people who were new to the platform, according to the company’s September 23 announcement.
Boba Mint reported an average conversion rate of 4.5% but did not explain how that rate was calculated or identify the size of the audience included in the measurement.
Annual plans accounted for 76.4% of paid subscriptions. Monthly plans represented 19.3%, while 4.3% of subscribers selected lifetime access.
Amino Pro currently costs between US$8.99 and US$10.99 per month, depending on the user’s country. Annual subscriptions range from US$28.99 to US$43.99, while lifetime access ranges from US$94.99 to US$118.99.
The pricing and subscription mix do not provide enough information to calculate recognized revenue. Boba Mint did not disclose gross subscription receipts, discounts, refunds, cancellations, customer-acquisition costs or subscriber-retention figures.
“Our focus now is continuing to improve the product, conversion and subscriber retention as we scale,” CEO Andrew Shore said.
Amino uses artificial intelligence to analyze meals and provide nutritional information. Its paid version includes unlimited meal logging, faster processing, an AI health coach, expanded nutrient tracking and personalized insights.
The platform surpassed 50,000 registrations in January 2026. At that time, Boba Mint said approximately 25% of users had scanned more than 10 meals and that the application was processing more than 25,000 meal scans per day. Those engagement figures were company-reported and have not been independently verified.
Amino is operated through Werd Studios, a wholly owned Boba Mint subsidiary. The company has shifted its public positioning toward consumer artificial intelligence, although it also maintains gaming, blockchain and digital-entertainment initiatives.
Boba Mint’s latest filed financial statements predate the Amino Pro launch and therefore do not show its subscription contribution. For the nine months ended March 31, the company recorded a comprehensive loss of C$6.04 million and used C$1.26 million in operating cash.
Boba Mint held C$15,406 in cash and reported C$4.35 million in liabilities at March 31. Its statements identified material uncertainties that may cast significant doubt on its ability to continue as a going concern.
The balance-sheet figures do not include all subsequent financings. Boba Mint raised aggregate gross proceeds of C$750,000 through three equity-financing tranches completed during 2026. The financings provided additional working capital but also increased the number of outstanding shares.
Upcoming Catalysts
Future operating updates may disclose whether Amino Pro can retain its early subscribers as the company expands marketing beyond the soft-launch period. Renewal rates will be particularly relevant because most subscribers selected annual plans.
Investors may also watch for updated subscriber totals, recognized subscription revenue, customer-acquisition costs and evidence that the paid service can contribute to sustainable cash flow. Boba Mint’s next financial statements should provide the first formal indication of Amino Pro’s financial contribution.
Sources
- Boba Mint reports Amino Pro subscription adoption
- Amino surpasses 50,000 registrations
- Boba Mint completes C$750,000 financing program
- Boba Mint financial statements for March 31, 2026
- Boba Mint company releases
Editorial Disclosure
This article is based entirely on publicly available company announcements and regulatory disclosures. Next Gen Tech Stocks was not compensated by Boba Mint Holdings Ltd. for this coverage, and the author holds no position in the securities mentioned. Subscriber, conversion and engagement figures were reported by the company and have not been independently verified. Boba Mint did not disclose recognized subscription revenue, customer-acquisition costs, refunds, cancellations or retention rates. The company has limited cash resources, continuing losses, financing requirements, dilution risk and material going-concern uncertainty. Information is current as of September 23, 2026. This article is for informational purposes only and does not constitute financial advice or a recommendation to buy or sell any security. Read the full disclaimer.







